Sales & Engineering Team

David Catta

International Business Development
(International Sales)

Email: david.catta@ibewp.com

Andy Williams

Regional Sales Manager
(Mountain, West North Central)

Phone: 844-422-3267

Email: andy.williams@ibewp.com

Brett Shuler

Regional Sales Manager
(East North Central, Mid Atlantic, New England)

Phone: 844-422-3267

Email: brett.shuler@ibewp.com

Mark Bartel

Technical Director

Phone: 844-422-3267

Email: mark.bartel@ibewp.com

Steve Thurber

Regional Sales Manager
(East South Central, South Atlantic, West South Central)

Phone: 844-422-3267

Email: steve.thurber@ibewp.com

Steve Lieberman

Senior Product Engineer

Phone: 941-552-9914, Ext. 114

Email: steve.lieberman@ibewp.com