Sales & Engineering Team

General Engineering Inquiries

Phone: 844-952-6872

Email: ibengineering@internationalbeams.com

Mark Bartel

Technical Director

Phone: 844-952-6872

Email: mark.bartel@ibewp.com

Brett Shuler

National Sales Manager
(East North Central, Mid Atlantic, New England)

Phone: 844-422-3267

Email: brett.shuler@ibewp.com

Steve Lieberman

Senior Product Engineer

Phone: 941-552-9914, Ext. 114

Email: steve.lieberman@ibewp.com

Steve Thurber

Regional Sales Manager
(East South Central, South Atlantic, West South Central)

Phone: 844-422-3267

Email: steve.thurber@ibewp.com

Jake Godwin

Wood Structural Engineer

Phone: 844-952-6872

Email: jake.godwin@ibewp.com